Machines, how are you?

With ZIMBA, the new IIoT and service platform designed by IMA Schelling, we give our customers fundamental insight and target-oriented recommendations for efficient operation of the production chain.
About ZIMBA

ZIMBA – the next innovation
by IMA Schelling.

Lean schedules, tight budgets, high order volumes and so forth can only be dealt with by good management and a reliable production chain. Terms like downtime, reduced utilization rate or unscheduled maintenance cause high blood pressure to production managers. It is good that we go ahead and bring the future into the present.

With ZIMBA, the new IIoT and service platform designed by IMA Schelling, we give our customers fundamental insight and target-oriented recommendations for efficient operation of the production chain, tightly linked to our service organisation that detects failures and delays before they occur and takes action proactively. That means: full transparency, better planning possibilities and in particular calculable risk.

ABRACADATA

Keep The Overview

Instant Machine Reportings

With ZIMBA, you can achieve something close to omniscience when it comes to all the machinery in your plant.  How high is the utilization rate of the processing plant, how high is the technical availability, where are the bottlenecks in the production chain?   ZIMBA collects and evaluates all important data for you and automatically sends individual reportings and notifications to the responsible persons.  If a critical situation nevertheless arises, our service will be on the spot immediately and has direct insight into all machine data.  

Know-How Database

All machine data is called up, collected and analysed in real time. New forecast potentials are created from this information.

Operation Manuals

Fast access to operation manuals.

dashboarding

Individual clear-cut presentation of the machine data and status information: from defined characteristics of the workcell to detailed evaluations.

Reporting

Automatic reportings over defined periods of time are created and digitally transmitted to assigned persons.

In case of stoppage of production, every minute counts for getting production running again. ZIMBA reduces response times to a minimum because machines detect any condition that is becoming critical to production. In such a case, a message will instantly be sent to the IMA Schelling hotline so that we can instantly take all measures necessary for quick trouble shooting. Moreover, a remote connection enables us to establish contact with qualified personnel on site in a simple and uncomplicated way and in every part of the world.

The autodidactic and multi-stage notification and escalation management system informs all involved persons well ahead of time and hence gives them enough time to react without inhibiting production.

ZIMBALABIM

Identify Problems

Maintenance

Save more time when our service carries out routine maintenance and repair maintenance even faster and in an even more target-oriented manner. With ZIMBA, the collected data accumulates in a control room that allows us to detect possible problems and initiate preventive measures necessary to correct a fault before it occurs.

The transmitted machine data and a smart evaluation system allow our technicians in the control room to determine if help from specialists is required and at what point in time it is needed. Contact with personnel on site and consolidation are established via a remote connection in an effective and target-oriented manner and without communication and interface losses. In addition to that latest video analysis systems and augmented reality functions provide the error analysis – whether per smartphone or data glasses. A new dimension in the partnership with IMA Schelling.

The data collected from your machines provide you and us with details about future processes and the action recommendations resulting from them. In this process, our great goal is not only to act preventively but to predict at what point in time which action needs to be taken. Always in focus: increasing OEE (Overall Equipment Effectiveness), i.e. availability, capacity and quality.

In the future, ZIMBA will offer many more possibilities: Imagine your machine can learn on its own which fault reoccurs frequently and automatically identify possible sources of failure. Or it initiates a comprehensive analysis based on which you can order the required spare parts or wear parts well in advance – i.e., if everything goes well, before a breakdown causes unscheduled shutdown of the plant.

KNOW-WOW

Increase Efficiency

Machine Learning

Only when you know your processing plant through and through, you can get the optimum out of it and hence keep efficiency as high as possible.  The best way to achieve that goal is to draw the right conclusions from all the machine data, always keeping in view the maximization of availability, output, quality and minimization of rejects – following the slogan: knowing and learning!

Keep your plant efficiency as high as possible and optimize production capacity. We will assist you in this process!

ZIMBA not only gives you the highest possible utilization rate but, with machines running in an interlinked environment, also reduces your energy consumption due to our transparent machine management.

IMA Schelling Group GmbH
Industriestraße 3 | 32312 Lübbecke | Deutschland
zimba@imaschelling.com | +49 5741 331-0

Cookie Settings

Aufgelistet hier sind alle Cookies die für Marketing Zwecke genutzt werden.
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Wird verwendet um Daten über das Nutzerverhalten und das Gerät des Nutzers an Google Analytics zu senden. Trackt den Besucher über verschiedene Geräte und Marketing Kanäle

Machines, How are you?

Mit ZIMBA, der neuen IIoT- und Serviceplattform aus dem Hause IMA Schelling, geben wir unseren Kunden fundierte Einblicke und zielgerichtete Handlungsempfehlungen für den effizienten Betrieb der Produktionskette.
Über Zimba

ZIMBA – the next innovation
by IMA Schelling.

Schlanke Zeitpläne, straffe Budgets, hohe Auftragsvolumen und Co. sind nur durch gutes Management und eine zuverlässige Produktionskette in den Griff zu bekommen. Begriffe wie Ausfallzeit, verringerter Auslastungsgrad oder ungeplante Wartungsarbeiten sorgen deshalb bei Produktionsleitern für Bluthochdruck. Gut, das wir vorangehen und die Zukunft in die Gegenwart holen.

Mit ZIMBA, der neuen IIoT- und Serviceplattform aus dem Hause IMA Schelling, geben wir unseren Kunden fundierte Einblicke und zielgerichtete Handlungsempfehlungen für den effizienten Betrieb der Produktionskette: Eng verknüpft mit unserer Service-Organisation, die Ausfälle und Verzögerungen vorzeitig erkennen und proaktiv Gegenmaßnahmen einleiten. Das heißt: volle Transparenz, bessere Planungsmöglichkeiten und vor allem kalkulierbare Risiken.

ABRACADATA

Behalten Sie den Überblick

Instant Machine Reportings

Mit ZIMBA haben Sie jederzeit den Überblick über all Ihre Maschinen. Wie hoch ist die Auslastung der Gesamtanlage, wie hoch ist die technische Verfügbarkeit, wo liegen die Bottlenecks in der Kette? ZIMBA sammelt und bewertet für Sie alle wichtigen Daten und schickt automatisch individuelle Reportings und Notifications an die zuständigen Personen. Und sollte es doch einmal kritisch werden, ist unser Service sofort zur Stelle und hat direkt Einblick in alle Maschinendaten.

Wissensdatenbank

Alle Maschinendaten werden in Echtzeit abgerufen, gesammelt und analysiert. Aus diesem Wissen heraus entstehen neue Forecast-Potentiale.

Betriebsanleitungen

Schneller Zugriff auf Betriebsanleitungen.

Kennzahlen

Übersichtliche und individuelle Darstellung der Maschinen-Daten und -Zustände: Von definierten Anlagenkennzahlen bis zu Detailauswertungen.

Berichtswesen

Über definierte Zeiträume werden automatisch Reportings erstellt und zugewiesenen Personen digital übermittelt.

Bei Stillständen zählt jede Minute, um die Produktion wieder ins Laufen zu bringen. ZIMBA verkürzt die Reaktionszeit auf ein Minimum, indem Maschinen selbst erkennen, wann ein Zustand kritisch für die Produktion wird. Dank einer umgehenden Meldung an die IMA Schelling Hotline sind wir sofort in der Lage, alle nötigen Maßnahmen für eine schnelle Problemlösung einzuleiten. Zudem kann weltweit per Remote-Verbindung der Kontakt zum Fachpersonal vor Ort einfach und unkompliziert hergestellt werden.

Das selbstlernende und mehrstufige Benachrichtigungs- und Eskalationsmanagement-System informiert alle beteiligten Personen frühzeitig und verschafft ihnen so genügend Spielraum, um möglichst ohne Einschränkungen des Betriebes zu reagieren.

ZIMBALABIM

Probleme erkennen

Maintenance

Sparen sie noch mehr Zeit, in dem unser Service bei der Instanthaltung und Wartung Ihrer Maschinen noch schneller und zielgerichteter agiert. Über ZIMBA landen die Daten gesammelt in unserem Control-Room, der uns ermöglicht, potentielle Probleme zu erkennen und frühzeitig entsprechende Gegenmaßnahmen einzuleiten.

Anhand übermittelter Maschinendaten und einem smarten Auswertungssystem erkennen unsere Mitarbeiter im Control-Room, ob und wann Hilfestellungen von Spezialisten notwendig sind. Per Remote-Verbindung erfolgen Kontaktaufnahme sowie Konsolidierung äußerst zielgerichtet und effektiv ohne Kommunikations- und Schnittstellenverluste. Zusätzlich unterstützen modernste Videoanalyse-Systeme sowie Augmented Reality Funktionalitäten die Fehleranalyse – egal ob per Smartphone oder Datenbrille. Eine neue Dimension in der Partnerschaft mit IMA Schelling.

Die gesammelten Daten Ihrer Maschinen geben Ihnen und uns Aufschluss über den zukünftigen Betriebsablauf, woraus die entstehenden Handlungsempfehlungen resultieren. Unser großes Ziel ist dabei, nicht nur präventiv zu agieren, sondern im Hier und Jetzt vorauszusagen, wann konkret wie gehandelt werden muss. Immer im Fokus: die Steigerung des OEEs (Verfügbarkeit, Leistung und Qualität).

ZIMBA bietet in Zukunft noch viele weitere Potentiale: Stellen Sie sich vor, Ihre Maschine erkennt von selbst, welche Störung immer wieder auftritt und identifiziert automatisch die Schwachstellen. Oder sie initiiert eine umfassende Analyse, aus der heraus direkt die entsprechenden Ersatz- oder Verschleißteile bestellt werden können – im besten Fall bevor es zu Ausfallzeiten kommt.

KNOW-WOW

Effizienz steigern

Machine Learning

Nur, wer seine Anlage richtig kennt, kann auch alles aus ihr herausholen und somit die Effizienz so hoch wie möglich halten. Am besten gelingt das, wenn aus allen Maschinen-Daten die richtigen Schlüsse gezogen werden. Immer mit dem Blick auf Verfügbarkeit, Output und Qualität bzw. Ausschuss-Minimierung. Frei nach dem Motto: Kennen und lernen!

Halten Sie Ihre Anlagen-Effizienz so hoch wie möglich und optimieren Sie die Leistungsfähigkeit. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei!

Mit ZIMBA erreichen Sie nicht nur einen höchstmöglichen Auslastungsgrad, sondern sparen im Maschinenverbund auch Energie durch unser transparentes Maschinenmanagement.

IMA Schelling Group GmbH
Industriestraße 3 | 32312 Lübbecke | Deutschland
zimba@imaschelling.com | +49 5741 331-0

Cookie Settings

Aufgelistet hier sind alle Cookies die für Marketing Zwecke genutzt werden.
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Wird verwendet um Daten über das Nutzerverhalten und das Gerät des Nutzers an Google Analytics zu senden. Trackt den Besucher über verschiedene Geräte und Marketing Kanäle